Mick’s Neon Fog

It’s mostly prose poetry, cathartic little kidney stones passed through the heart. It’s experimental, rough around the edges, and personal enough to use a pseudonym.

Much of what you’ll find here needs a polish or a rewrite, so I’ve corralled the presentable and mildly popular pieces below. You can find the full list under Full Collection.


Mostly Prose Poetry

  1. The Mother Who Sits In Her Room
  2. Old Soul
  3. The Drums They Beat
  4. A Simple Confusion
  5. Damnation for the Lost
  6. Desperate Lover
  7. War for Virgins
  8. Capitalist Prophylactic
  9. To Wander Away From Peace
  10. They Eat Through Your Skull
  11. Merry Christmas I’m Dead Inside

Any material on Mick’s Neon Fog is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Wordpress runs on comment karma.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s